Links - eden design

Go to content

Main menu:

some useful links
click on address to visit site

National Associations:


Association of Professional Landscapers   www.landscaper.org.uk

British Association of Landscape Industries   www.bali.co.uk
Centre for Alternative Technology    www.cat.org.uk
CAT aims to 'inspire, inform, and enable' people to live more sustainably
Common Ground    www.commonground.org.uk
Charity promoting environmental conservation and regional distinctiveness. The original instigators of the first 'Apple Day'
Royal Horticultural Society    www.rhs.org.uk
Society of Garden Designers    www.sgd.org.uk
The Tree Council   www.treecouncil.org.uk
Founded to improve the environment in town and country by promoting the planting and conservation of trees and woods
Wildlife Trusts    www.wildlifetrusts.org
The UK's leading conservation charity exclusively dedicated to wildlife

Devon/Cornwall Architectural Practices and Professional Services:


Andrew Lethbridge Associates    www.ala-architects.co.uk
Delivering well-designed, sustainable buildings from Kingsbridge based practice
Atkinson Architecture    
www.atkinsonarchitects.co.uk
Plymouth based practice specialising in contemporary design within conservation areas and listed buildings
BBH Architects (Dartmouth) Ltd.    
www.bbharchitectsdartmouth.co.uk
High quality commercial and private residential architecture
Woodford Architecture + Interiors    www.woodfordarchitecture.com
Ashburton based architecture and interior design practice
Earth Wrights Ltd.    www.earthwrights.co.uk
Design and build inspirational play spaces that involve children in the world around them
Aspect Tree Consultancy    www.fresh-aspect.com
Professional arboricultural services
Centre Line Surveys   www.cenline.co.uk
Land Surveys


Devon/Cornwall Sculptors, Artists and Bespoke Furniture:


Sean Hellman    www.seanhellman.com
Woodwright Designs. Sculpture, furniture and traditional woodwork for home and garden
Angela Holmes    
www.angelaholmes.co.uk
Elegant sculptures in stone and mixed media
Bob Dawson    www.bobdawsonsculptor.com
Coastal sculptor based in Dartmouth
Isabel Coulton   www.isabelcoultonsculpture.com
Sculptures of stone, wood and other materials for home, garden and public spaces
Maitland Roberts    www.maitlandrobertsfinefurniture.co.uk
Bespoke fine furniture for home and garden

Devon Nurseries:


New Wood Trees    www.newwoodtrees.co.uk
South Hams nursery specialising in specimen multi-stem trees
Perrie Hale Nursery
  www.perriehale.co.uk
Nationwide delivery of quality UK grown trees, hedging and shrubs from nursery near Honiton.
Plants Direct (SW) Ltd.    www.plantsdirectsw.co.uk
Premier sourcing specialist. Commercial and domestic planting schemes. All nursery stock supplied. Collection or delivery.
Thornhayes Nursery   www.thornhayes-nursery.co.uk
Field and container grown fruit and ornamental trees, near Cullompton, Devon.

Other Products and Suppliers:


GreenBlue Urban    www.greenblueurban.com
Urban tree and landscape products
Green Gardener
   www.greengardener.co.uk
Natural chemical free pest control, fertilisers and products to encourage beneficial wildlife into your garden.


 
© 2016 Eden Design. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu